Photo Gallery

Residential Fire

Monday, November 24, 2014
Three taken to hospital after fire in Sheridan Square

Multi-Family Building Fire

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Neighbor extinguishes fire in apartment.

DVFA Parade - 09-13-14

Saturday, September 13, 2014

MCFC Celebrates 87 Years of Service

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Annual Appreciation Picnic for volunteers and staff...

Vehicle Crashes into Store

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

House Fire

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Alert neighbor reports fire and warns occupants of burning house...

Car Crashes In To Home

Thursday, June 26, 2014
Home destroyed in crash

MVC with Entrapment

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Dedication and Open House

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Red Clay Creek Apartments Fire

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Displaying 91-100 of 198 Records

  Photo of the Day

  Event Calendar

Tue, Feb 2, 2021

Training 1900 HRS

Tue, Feb 9, 2021

Training 1900 HRS

Tue, Feb 16, 2021

Training 1900 HRS

Tue, Feb 23, 2021

Training 1900 HRS

Hall Rental